DAHSL: Developing Academic Health Sciences Libraries

Icon

a collaboration to create the 21st century academic health sciences library…

New preliminarily accredited COM added to New Libraries Group Listserv

Congratulations to Barbara Miller and her colleagues at Cooper Medical School of Rowan University!

Updated New & Emerging Libraries Group Membership

dboilard@FIU.EDU                     David W. Boilard
jbothmer@CREIGHTON.EDU               Jim Bothmer
BridgJa1@MEMORIALHEALTH.COM          Jane Bridges
marie.bronoel@UCR.EDU                Marie Bronoel
bulgarel@OAKLAND.EDU                 Nancy Bulgarelli
daniel.burgard@UNTHSC.EDU            Daniel E. Burgard
cogdillk@UTHSCSA.EDU                 Keith Cogdill
Donna.Davis@WOLTERSKLUWER.COM        Donna Davis
Nadine.Dexter@UCF.EDU                Nadine Dexter
jacquedd@GMAIL.COM                   Jacque Doyle
jddoyle@EMAIL.ARIZONA.EDU            Jacqueline Doyle
jugaines@MCG.EDU                     Julie Gaines
scott.garrison@WMICH.EDU             Scott Garrison
charles.greenberg@YALE.EDU           Charles Greenberg
lamon@EMAIL.ARIZONA.EDU              Lindsey Greene
carol_jenkins@UNC.EDU                Carol Jenkins
Janice.Swiatek-Kelley@QUINNIPIAC.EDU Janice Swiatek Kelley
pking@SCRIPPS.EDU                    Paula King
laico_library@ARAVIND.ORG            Kirubanithi, P
mkronenfeld@ATSU.EDU                 Michael Kronenfeld

LABEAUSE_J@MERCER.EDU                Jan LaBeause
Diana_McDuffee@UNC.EDU               Diana C McDuffee
alisha764@HOTMAIL.COM                Alisha Miles
Miller-Barbara@COOPERHEALTH.EDU      Barbara Miller
smorley@SALUD.UNM.EDU                Sarah Knox Morley
jmuellenbach@TCMEDC.ORG              Joanne Muellenbach
drand@NSHS.EDU                       Deb Rand NSHS
popec@UPSTATE.EDU                    Cristina Pope
drand@LIJ.EDU                        Deb Rand
reynag@UTHSCSA.EDU                   Graciela G. Reyna
Ruth.Riley@USCMED.SC.EDU             Ruth Riley
jlr@AHSL.ARIZONA.EDU                 JL Ryan
Barbara.Shearer@MED.FSU.EDU          Barbara Shearer
june.simms@TOURO.EDU                 June Simms
tanji@HAWAII.EDU                     Ginny Tanji
Laurie.Thompson@UTSOUTHWESTERN.EDU   Laurie Thompson
TOBIA@UTHSCSA.EDU                    Rajia Tobia
ftowell@GHS.ORG                      Fay Towell
mtrimarc@SCRIPPS.EDU                 Michaeleen Trimarchi
wellik.kay@MAYO.EDU                  Kay E. Wellik
*
* Total number of users subscribed to the list:     40
* Total number of local host users on the list:      0
*
Advertisements

Filed under: New Libraries Group (NLG) Gatherings, New Schools, ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog Stats

  • 20,274 hits

Library Planning

New Medical Schools and/or Libraries

Useful or Fun Websites

%d bloggers like this: