DAHSL: Developing Academic Health Sciences Libraries

Icon

a collaboration to create the 21st century academic health sciences library…

New Health Sciences Libraries (NHSLG) at AAMC in DC – Finally, meeting notes!

Sunday, November 7, 5:30-7:30 pm

Location: Marriott, Room 8209

Complete minutes are found HERE:  NewLibGroup_Minutes_AAHSL_2010rev2.

Attendees:

Name Institution email
Barbara Miller Cooper Medical School of Rowan Univ bmiller@umdnj.edu
Barbara Shearer Florida State barbara.shearer@fsu.edu
Brian Bunnett New Mexico bbunnett@sal;ud.unm.edu
Cecilia Botero Florida cecboter@ufl.edu
Darlene Kelly Charles  Drew Univ darlene.parkerkelly@cdrewu.edu
David King Medical College of GA daking@mcg.edu
David W. Boilard Florida International dboilaird@fiu.edu
Deb Rand Hofstra Northshore LIJ debra.rand@hofstra..edu
Gary Freiburger Arizona-Tucson garyf@ahsl.arizona.edu
Ginny Tanji Hawaii tanji@hawaii.edu
Jacqueline Doyle Arizona-Phx jddoyle@email.arizona.edu
Janice Swiatek Kelley Quinnipiac Janice.Swiatek-Kelley@quinnipiac.edu
Jeanette Ryan Arizona-Tucson jlr@ahsl.arizona.edu
Jim Bothmer Creighton jbothmer@creighton.edu
Joanne Muellenbach TCMC jmuellenbach@tcmedc.org
Joe Swanson Morehouse jswanson@msm.edu
Keith Cogdill Texas San Antonio cogdillk@uthscsa/edu
Mary Ryan Arkansas ryanmaryl@uams.edu
Nadine Dexter Central FL ndexter@mail.ucf.edu
Nancy Bulgarelli Oakland Univ bulgarel@oakland.edu
Ruth Riley South Carolina ruth.riley@uscmed.sc.edu
Advertisements

Filed under: Administrative Issues, New Libraries Group (NLG) Gatherings,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog Stats

  • 20,214 hits

Library Planning

New Medical Schools and/or Libraries

Useful or Fun Websites

%d bloggers like this: